Deleting Collection Items
Deleting a collection item happens from within the Items tab in the Collection Details screen.
There are two methods to delete a collection item.
Click edit to the left of the collection item you would like to delete.
At the Edit Item screen, click Delete in the top right corner.
Clicking delete causes a window to pop up to confirm that you want to delete the item. Note: once an item is deleted it cannot be restored.
Click the checkbox to the left of the collection item you would like to delete. Multiple checkboxes can be selected at once.
Click delete above the list of items.
Clicking the delete link will cause a window to pop up, confirming that you want to delete the item(s). Note: once an item is deleted, it cannot be restored.