Deleting Content Layouts
There are two methods that can be used to delete content layouts from your site. To start, go to your content layout list by clicking Content Layouts under the Pages section in the My Apps menu.
Multiple content layouts can be deleted by clicking the checkboxes of the layouts that you'd like to delete and clicking the delete link above the layout list.
A confirmation message will show up when you click delete. Note that this action cannot be undone.
Another method of deleting a content layout is to do it from the Edit Content Layout screen. To do this, first click details to the left of the layout you'd like to delete.
Then, click Edit this content layout in the Content Layout Details window.
Click the delete link in the top right of the Edit Content Layout screen.
A confirmation window will show up. Note that this action cannot be undone.