There are two different methods to delete items.
Categories can be selected by clicking the checkboxes to the left of the corresponding items.
Selected items can then be deleted by clicking Delete above the item list. A confirmation window will pop up. Note that this action cannot be undone.
You can delete individual or multiple items this way.
Another method of deleting individual items is to click the actions to the left of the corresponding item that you'd like to delete to show the drop down menu.
In the drop down menu, click Edit.
In the Edit Item window, click Delete in the top right corner. A confirmation window will pop up. Note that this action cannot be undone.
After deleting a item using this method, you will be redirected back to the list of items.